bdiop.blogg.se

Adobe acrobat reader dc crashing fix windows 10
Adobe acrobat reader dc crashing fix windows 10







  • There’s no way to turn off the “accessibility” features.
  • If you run voice recognition software, Adobe assumes you’re blind.
  • Other people see this behavior when they install Dragon Naturally Speaking. A few months ago I set up my computer to start Windows 7 Speech Recognition automatically.

    adobe acrobat reader dc crashing fix windows 10

    Acrobat and Adobe Reader are designed to sense the presence of voice recognition software on a computer.After a lot of work, this is the best information I can put together, in case Acrobat starts wanting to read to you too. A lot.Īs always, tracking down strange unwanted behavior can lead to sidetracks and wasted effort and breaking things. In fact, I kind of wanted it to stop asking. That’s a sweet, generous offer by Acrobat but, hey, call me ungrateful – I actually did not want each PDF read out loud to me. “Reading Mode Options: Read the currently visible pages only.” “Reading Order: Infer reading order from document (recommended) While the document is being analyzed, your assistive technology will not be able to interact with this application.

    adobe acrobat reader dc crashing fix windows 10

    “This document is untagged and must be prepared for reading. I’d have to click “Cancel” on this dialog: Every time I opened a PDF file in Acrobat, a window would appear to notify me that I was reading an Untagged Document that had to be prepared for reading out loud.Įvery time.









    Adobe acrobat reader dc crashing fix windows 10